SALES HOTLINE: 021-57155055

qq
微信
微博
搜索
5
4
3
2
1
All categories

Instrumentation Division

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
num
Instrumentation Division
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
description

 

Shanghai Institute of Instrumentation was established in 1964 and is now affiliated with Shanghai Academy of Sciences. The institute has a scientific and technological backbone team that masters modern precision electrical measurement technology, computer application and system development technology, and electromechanical instrument integration technology. Since its establishment, it has been continuously committed to technological innovation, scientific management, and outstanding achievements. A total of more than 600 scientific research achievements have been achieved, and more than 80 achievements have won national and ministerial and municipal level scientific and technological achievement awards. In recent years, the Institute has strengthened the research and development of independent intellectual property technology, and has obtained more than 30 national patents of various types. Most of the scientific research results have been promoted and applied. Shanghai Institute of Instrumentation has a medical device license and a rich accumulation of resources in the medical industry.
Shanghai Tanghui Electronics Co., Ltd., as an enterprise intending to enter the medical instrumentation industry, is based on the accumulation of rich experience, marketing channels and technical resources in the intelligent instrumentation industry. Industry-university-research strategic alliance, and jointly build Shanghai Tanghui Electronic Medical Instrumentation Division. In the past ten years, China will gradually step into an aging society, aiming at the development of medical instruments such as electronic blood pressure monitors, blood glucose meters, and various health tests, so that science and technology can truly change lives and protect people's health. For details, please continue to pay attention , Good show even Taiwan!
This business department is aimed at attracting investment both at home and abroad, and builds an industry-university-research platform and opportunities for co-creating business for interested parties. If you have investment in equity financing, like-minded and hard-working business, please contact: 1101@tang.sh.cn;
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

© Shanghai Tang Electronics Co.,Ltd. 

沪ICP备08020984号       Powered by www.300.cn

销售热线: 021-57155055

qq
微信
微博
搜索
5
4
3
2
1
全部分类

仪器仪表事业部

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
仪器仪表事业部
数量
-
+
库存:
0
1
产品描述

 

        上海仪器仪表研究所成立于一九六四年,现隶属于上海科学院。全所拥有一支掌握现代精密电测技术、计算机应用和系统开发技术、机电仪一体化技术的科技骨干队伍。建所以来不断致力于技术创新,科学管理,成果卓著。共取得600多项科研成果,有80多项成果分别获得国家和部市级的科技成果奖。近年来,研究所加强自主知识产权技术的研发,共取得各类国家专利30余项,科研成果大多数得到推广应用。上海仪器仪表研究所拥有医疗器械许可证和丰厚的医疗行业资源积累。
        上海唐辉电子有限公司作为意欲进军医疗仪器仪表行业的企业,以在智能仪器仪表行业积累了丰富的经验、营销渠道与技术资源为基础,为促进科研成果转化,与上海仪器仪表研究所结成产学研战略联盟,并共同筹建上海唐辉电子医疗仪器仪表事业部。近十年来,中国将逐步步入老龄化社会,瞄准电子血压计、血糖仪、各类健康测试检测等医疗仪器仪表发力,让科技真正改变生活,为人们健康事业保驾护航,详情请持续关注,好戏连台!
        该事业部面向海内外招商,为有兴趣方搭建一个产学研平台和共创事业的机会,如有投资入股融资、志同道合打拼做实业的事务,请联系:1101@tang.sh.cn;

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

© 版权所有 上海唐辉电子有限公司

沪ICP备08020984号-3                网站建设:中企动力    昆山